Exam (2009)

exam

Exam is a psychological thriller about these 8 people who are taking an exam for an unknown company. They have 80 minutes to take the exam and only one person will be selected for the position. After an explanation of the rules, the employer leaves the room with only the 8 applicants and a security guard to avoid any cheating. When the applicants turn over their papers, they all realize that it’s blank. They must now find out not only what the correct answer is, but what the question is as well.

I found that I was on the edge of my seat the entire time. While the applicants talked and yelled at each other trying to solve the riddle, I was racking my brain trying to see if I could figure it out. For the record, I didn’t even come close. When the final twist happens, I was blown away. It was a great way to wrap it up and I had no idea it was coming.

exam 2

The applicants listening to the rules of the Exam.

Overall, I really enjoyed this movie. I wish I could share more about the plot or what happens, but I’d rather not give away or spoil anything.

Exam (2009) – IMDb
Exam Trailer

Leave a Reply

